Daily Creates #13-#20

Daily Create #13

This daily create is to take a picture of something casting a shadow. I took a picture of a water bottle’s shadow, because I thought it was cool how the shadow was lit up by the light. If you want to find this daily create, go to: Shadowcaster.

photo (9)

Daily Create #14

This daily create is to create a drawing that includes your hand and the paper. I chose to draw a turkey, the traditional thing you draw with your hand. To find this daily create, go to: Hand drawing.

photo (10)

Daily Create #15

This daily create is to write the first paragraph of a story with the first lines of “the sky is never the same.” If you want to find this daily create, go to: The Sky is Never the Same.

The sky is never the same after a bomb goes off. The beautiful orange sunset is transformed into clouds of brown dust and remnants of grey ashes. It is impossible to get the bright, white flash away from your sight. Every time you blink, you can see the shape of the explosion just like it was happening again in front of your eyes. The sky is ruined by the bomb. The innocent blue is tainted with whites, reds, oranges, and browns. The sky, and those under it, will never be the same after the bomb went off.

Daily Create #16

This daily create is to take a picture of your pet doing something crazy. This is a picture of my cat that I call lil girl hiding under a coat. If you want to find this daily create, go to: Are you crazy?

photo (11)

Daily Create #17

This daily create is to google your favorite color and then to write a three line poem about the results. I googled the color purple. If you want to find this daily create, go to: Google your favorite color.

Purple:

The deaf can be helped at Purple communications.

What purple means.

Purple, the band, has a new album.

Daily Create #18

This daily create is to take a picture of something really small, but make it seem really big. I took picture of a popcorn kernel, very small, in the foreground, while larger objects are smaller in the back. If you want to find this daily create, go to: Makes something small, big!

photo (12)

Daily Create #19

This daily create is to describe a reoccurring dream that you have had as a child. If you want to find this daily create, go to: Reoccurring dream.

I will tell you about a reoccurring nightmare that I used to have, and a happy reoccurring that I have had. When I was a child, I was very afraid of rats. I do not remember how it started; I just remember the dreams. They would start out happy; I would be in an octagonal library reading. The library is huge and has an open ceiling. Then, it gets scary, as millions of rats begin to fall into the library from the open ceiling and I realize that the library has no doors or windows. I wake up as the rats are about to hit me. Now, the happy dream. I used to have a weird reoccurring dream that my dad and I were driving around in the pick up that my family has had since I was a baby. It’s sunny and nice, and when I turn around, the pick up’s box is full of bubble gum. Then the dream ends.

Daily Create #20

This daily create is to draw a picture out of shapes. My drawing is abstract. If you want to find this daily create, go to: Shape Picture.

photo (13)

Leave a Reply

