Daily Create #2

This daily create will be a drawing create. The challenge is to draw something from a circle. If  you want to find this daily create, go to: http://tdc.ds106.us/tdc1243/. The featured image on this blog post is the circle drawing I drew. I used sketching pencils to create my circle. I really enjoyed drawing something creative from a simple shape. I am excited to check out other drawing daily creates. I am anxious about the video and audio daily creates because I do not like to tape myself. Daily create number two done!

Leave a Reply

